• Mazda

Highway Mazda

101 Hwy 12 North
Directions Steinbach, MB R5G 1T5

  • Sales: 1 (888) 240-4931
  • Local : (204) 326-6437

Staff


   

Ron Loeppky
Dealer Principal - General Manager
ron@highwaymazda.ca
204.326.6437



  

Darrell Nordstrom
Business Development Manager
darrell@highwaymazda.ca
204.326.6437



  

Adam House
Sales Consultant
adam@highwaymazda.ca   
204.326.6437



 
 
Bruce Dueck
Finance
bruce@highwaymazda.ca
204.326.6437



  

Conrad Broesky
Parts Advisor
conrad@highwaymazda.ca
204.326.6437



    

Peter Warkentin
Technician



  

Nathan Loeppky
General Sales Manager
nathan@highwaymazda.ca
204.326.6437



  

John Verret
Fixed Operations Manager
john@highwaymazda.ca
204.326.6437



   

Carla Anne
Sales Consultant
carlaanne@highwaymazda.ca
204.326.6437



  

Brittany Voyer
Reception/Accounting
brittany@highwaymazda.ca
204.326.6437



  

Gordon Friesen
Service Advisor
gordon@highwaymazda.ca
204.326.6437



   


Edwin Ninaber
Technician



   

Christian Martens
Lot Manager
false false